CONTACT US

Board of Governors 2013-2015

Hugo Chavez-Rey
Chairman
h.chavez-rey@coloradohispanicrepublicans.org

Michael Stoffler
Secretary
m.stoffler@coloradohispanicrepublicans.org

Carlos Klinger
Treasurer
c.klinger@coloradohispanicrepublicans.org

Board Members at Large 2013-2015

Michael Bieda
Legal Counsel
m.bieda@coloradohispanicrepublicans.org

Members at Large 2013-2015

Sean Sandoval
Board Member at Large
s.sandoval@coloradohispanicrepublicans.org

Laureen Gutierrez
Board Member at Large
l.gutierrez@coloradohispanicrepublicans.org

Contact Information

You may reach a representative of the Colorado Hispanic Republicans by either
mailing or emailing at:


Our Mailing Address is:
Colorado Hispanic Republicans
PO Box 102645
Denver, CO 80250

Please email us at:
information@coloradohispanicrepublicans.org